Drop us a line

Beef fillet

Top quality beef fillet, wholesale

Request wholesale price

Meat Leader company gives opportunity to buy the top quality beef fillet wholesale, the minimum weight is 40 kg.

Beef fillet is one of the tastiest kinds of beef, cut from the back, near the bottom. Juicy type and dark-red colour is a remarkable feature of this meat. After cooking the taste and flavour are excellent. In average the weight is 1 kg.

Beef fillet is highly demanded, because it is cooked in absolutely different manner. Fillet is perfect for having it with any side dishes, mushrooms and vegetables. Chefs use the fillet to cook slurry, which later is applied for frying delicious cutlets.

The main priority of the company is the high standards of conserving the meat and the quality control at the highest level. The best beef fillet of Ukrainian manufature is conserved within the temperature of -18 degrees during the entire validation term (13 days from the date of killing), and keeping its primary freshness. Each lot of fillet undergoes strict control.

Our clients are the owners of shops, restaurants and hotels and they must be 100% sure about the quality and freshness of the purchased meat products.

Beef fillet
5 (100%) 22 votes

Напишите нам

Вырезка (говяжий филей)

Говяжий филей наивысшего качества, оптом

Запросить оптовый прайс

Компания Meat Leader предоставляет возможность приобрести говяжий филей наивысшего качества, оптом от 40 кг.

Говяжий филей один из самых вкусных видов говяжьего мяса, вырезанный из спины, в районе поясницы.  Сочная текстура и ярко темно-красный цвет является отличительной чертой этого мяса. После приготовления имеет превосходный вкус и аромат.  В среднем вес тушки составляет один килограмм.

Говяжья вырезка пользуется спросом, так как ее готовят под любым видом термической обработки. Филей превосходно подходит для употребления с любым видом гарниров, грибами и овощами. Мастера кулинарного дела используют говяжью вырезку для приготовления фарша, который в последствии превращается в деликатесные котлеты.

Неотъемлемый приоритет компании — это высокие технологии хранения мяса, а также контроль качества на высшем уровне.  Лучшая говяжья вырезка украинского производства хранится при температуре до -18 градусов в течении всего срока годности (13 дней от даты убоя), сохраняя первоначальную свежесть. Каждая партия вырезки без исключения проходит строгий контроль.

Среди наших клиентов – владельцы крупных колбасных цехов и производители полуфабрикатов, которые должны быть на 100% уверены в качестве и свежести закупаемой мясной продукции.

Вырезка (говяжий филей)
5 (100%) 22 votes