Drop us a line

Beef hind quarter

Beef hind quarter of the top quality wholesale

Request wholesale price

After the cutting within the temperature between 0 and 5 degrees centigrade cool parts of the beef hind quarters are packed into briquettes, frozen with French equipment within the temperature of -32 degrees centigrade and kept within the temperature of -18 degrees centigrade. Thus we WARRANT that the meat bought from us will conserve its taste during the whole  validation term (13 days after the date of killing).

Meat leader company supplies with the first sort of the beef hind quarter wholesale.

Hind quarter is a piece of muscles on the bone taken from the coxal part. The bone brings a special flavour and rich taste. Such meat is universal product, which is known for easy cooking and excellent taste.

The hind quarter is applied for cooking slurry, hammered steaks; meat can be baked with big pieces added to vegetables, potatoes and mushrooms. They often infumate the  hindquarters and serve it as a cold dish. Owing to small fat layer the hindquarter is used for cooking baked ham and home-made gammon.

Professional employees join the best Ukrainian beef with the high European standards related to working with the meat and conserving it. The company keeps all th laws of veterinary control as well as the state quality standards.

Напишите нам

Окорок

Говяжий окорок наивысшего качества, оптом

Запросить оптовый прайс

После обвалки при температуре от 0 до 5 градусов по Цельсию, охлаждённые части говяжьего окорока фасуются в брикеты, вакуумируются, замораживаются на французском оборудовании при температуре до –32 градусов и хранятся при температуре до -18; за счёт этого мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ, что мясо, купленное у нас, сохранит свои достойные вкусовые качества на протяжении всего указанного срока годности (13 дней от даты убоя).

Компания Meat Leader предоставляет оптовую продажу первосортного говяжьего окорока весом от 40 кг.

Окорок – кусок мышечной ткани на кости, вырезанной из тазобедренной части. Кость придает мясу особый аромат и насыщенный вкус. Такое мясо является универсальным продуктом, отличается простотой приготовления и отличным вкусом.

Из окорока делается фарш, отбивные, мясо можно запекать большими кусками с овощами, картошкой и грибами. Часто говяжий окорок коптят, и подают в качестве холодной закуски. Благодаря небольшой жировой прослойке, из окорока делают буженину, а также ветчину домашнего производства.

Профессиональные работники компании объединяют лучшую украинскую говядину и высокие европейские стандарты по его обработке и хранению. Компания соблюдает все нормы ветеринарного контроля, а также государственные стандарты качества.

Окорок
5 (100%) 23 votes