Drop us a line

Beef shoulder-blade

The top quality shoulder-blade, wholesale

Request wholesale price

Meat Leader company freezes the meat in the shocking refrigeration cell within the temperature of -32 degrees centigrade, then it is kept in specially designed French cells within the temperature of -18 degrees during the whole validation term (13 days from the date of killing the animal). Thus the initial taste quality.

Buying the top quality shoulder-blade is possible with the minimum weight of 40 kg.

Beef shoulder-blade is a part of the hind quarter, which is attached to the shoulder of a cow’s or a bull’s body.
This meat is likely to contain hard muscles and joints, which makes the meat easy to cook.

While cooking the meat is typically cut from the shoulder-blade in order to smother or fry. Dishes made of the shoulder-blade are served with side dishes, among which mushrooms, pasta and different vegetables are good.

Chefs combine beef with dry fruit and fresh berries, sour-milk products as well as apply vine and beer. Dishes of beef shoulder-blade make the stomach function better, bring positive impact on blood vessels, make metabolism faster and have anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidant action.

Fresh beef shoulder-blade should be kept in refrigerator. We have organised our own service of quality control with the most contemporary equipment and the best experts. Each lot of meat, with no exception, undergoes strict control.

Beef shoulder-blade
5 (100%) 22 vote[s]

Напишите нам

Говяжья лопатка

Говяжья лопатка наивысшего качества, оптом

Запросить оптовый прайс

Компания Meat Leader охлаждает мясо в камере шоковой заморозки, при температуре -32 градуса, затем хранят в специально оборудованных французских камерах при температуре до -18 на протяжении всего срока годности (13 дней с даты убоя). Так сохраняется исходные вкусовые качества говяжьей лопатки.

Приобрести говяжью лопатку наивысшего качества можно оптом, весом от 40 кг.

Говяжья лопатка — это часть окорока, прилегает к плечевому суставу туши коровы или быка.

Для этого мяса характерно небольшое содержание грубых мышц и соединительных тканей, благодаря чему мясо становится простым в приготовлении и кулинарной обработке.

В кулинарии, как правило мясо отрезают от лопатки, для последующего тушения или жарения. Блюда из лопатки подаются с гарнирами, в качестве которых хорошо сочетаются грибы, макаронные изделия, разного вида овощи.

Мастера кулинарии сочетают говядину с сухофруктами и свежими лесными ягодами, кисломолочной продукцией, а для мариновки используют вино и пиво. Употребление блюд из говяжьей лопатки улучшает работу желудка, позитивно влияет на сердечно-сосудистую систему, ускоряет процессы метаболизма, имеет противовоспалительные и антиоксидантное влияние на организм.

В свежем виде говяжья лопатка должна храниться в холодильнике. Нами организована собственная служба контроля качества с самым современным оборудованием и лучшими специалистами. Каждая партия мяса без исключения проходит строгий контроль.

Говяжья лопатка
5 (100%) 22 votes