Drop us a line

Cured fillet of beef

Beef cured fillet of the top quality, wholesale

Request wholesale price

We have organised our own service of quality control with the most contemporary equipment and the best specialists. Each lot of meat is controlled thoroughly with no exceptions.  Among our customers there are large manufacturers of semi-finished and sausage products, various organizations that sell catering services and buy small wholesale products, supermarkets and retail trade sites and  they must be 100% sure about the quality and freshness of the meat bought by them.

After the cutting within the temperature between 0 and 5 degrees centigrade cool parts of the beef cured fillet are packed into briquettes, frozen with French equipment within the temperature of -32 degrees centigrade and kept within the temperature of -18 degrees centigrade. Thus we WARRANT that the cured fillet bought from us will conserve its taste during the whole  validation term (13 days after the date of killing).

Meat Leader company gives opportunity to buy the top quality beef cured fillet wholesale, the minimum weight is 40 kg.

Beef cured fillet is back and bottom muscles of beef bodies.

The meat which was not under physical pressure while the cattle was alive is taken for cookery purpose. Due to the specifics of the selection, the meat does not contain hard joints and muscles and it is peculiar form the minimal fat filling.

This production is really delicious, rich in protein with minimum fat involved.

Cured fillet of beef
5 (100%) 26 votes

Напишите нам

Балык говяжий

Говяжий балык наивысшего качества, оптом

Запросить оптовый прайс

Нами организована собственная служба контроля качества с самым современным оборудованием и лучшими специалистами. Каждая партия мяса без исключения проходит строгий контроль.  Среди наших клиентов – крупные производители полуфабрикатов и колбасных изделий, различные организации, реализующие услуги по общественному питанию и закупающие продукцию мелким оптом, супермаркеты и торговые площадки розничной торговли, которые должны быть на 100% уверены в качестве и свежести закупаемой мясной продукции.

После обвалки при температуре от 0 до 5 градусов по Цельсию, охлаждённые части говяжьего балыка фасуются в брикеты, вакуумируются, замораживаются на французском оборудовании при температуре до –32 градусов и хранятся при температуре до -18; балык, купленный у нас, сохранит свои достойные вкусовые качества на протяжении всего указанного срока годности (13 дней от даты убоя).

Компания Meat Leader предоставляет возможность купить говяжий балык оптом весом от 40 кг.

Балык говяжий, или говяжья вырезка - спинная и поясничная мышцы говяжьих полутуш.

Для изготовления используется мясо, взятое из тех частей туши скота, которые при жизни особо не придавались физической нагрузке. Из-за специфики такого выбора, мясо не содержит грубых соединительных и мышечных тканей, и характеризуется минимальным количеством жира.

Данная мясная продукция считается деликатесом, насыщенное белком с минимальным количеством жиров.

Балык говяжий
5 (100%) 26 votes